ALBUM: Pretty Ricky – Bluestars

Pretty Ricky – Bluestars

ALBUM: Pretty Ricky – Bluestars Zip

“Bluestars” is another brand new Album by “Pretty Ricky”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Pretty Ricky – Bluestars” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Pretty Ricky – Bluestars” “Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: R&B/Soul

Release Date: May 17, 2005

Tracks: 14

Copyright: ℗ 2005 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States

1. Playhouse
2. Your Body
3. Grind With Me
4. Get a Little Closer
5. Never Let You Go
6. Juicy (feat. Static Major)
7. Call Me
8. Nothing But a Number
9. Grill ‘Em
10. Get You Right
11. Chevy
12. I Want You (Girlfriend)
13. Shorty Be Mine
14. Can’t Live Without You

Download Zip