ALBUM: The Arcs – Electrophonic Chronic

Electrophonic Chronic
The Arcs

ALBUM: The Arcs – Electrophonic Chronic Zip

“Electrophonic Chronic” is another brand new Album by “The Arcs”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: The Arcs – Electrophonic Chronic” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: The Arcs – Electrophonic Chronic” “Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: Rock

Release Date: January 27, 2023

Tracks: 12

Copyright: ℗ 2023 Hour Box LLC., Under exclusive license to Easy Eye Sound®. Distributed by Concord.

1. Keep On Dreamin’
2. Eyez
3. Heaven Is A Place
4. Califone Interlude
5. River
6. Sunshine
7. A Man Will Do Wrong
8. Behind The Eyes
9. Backstage Mess
10. Sporting Girls Interlude
11. Love Doesn’t Live Here Anymore
12. Only One For Me

Download Zip